Aidan Moffat & RM Hubbert – Here Lies The Body. Released via Rock Action  on Vinyl LP, CD. 

Fans of all good music to come out of Scotland will be familiar with the name Aidan Moffat. A stalwart of Glasgow, one half of Arab Strap and Scottish Album Of The Year winner – among many other accolades – joins fellow SAY Award winner and Chemikal Underground labelmate RM Hubbert for this new album, this time out on Mogwai’s Rock Action Records.

The album features guest appearances from fellowGlaswegian Siobhan Wilson, who sings and plays cello (and who released her own ‘There Are No Saints’ album last year to great acclaim); Louisville, Kentucky’s Rachel Grimes on piano; and veteran jazz saxophonist John Burgess.

Album artwork is produced by Aidan Moffat and the LP is heavyweight as standard and includes digital download code.

Tracklisting: Aidan Moffat & RM Hubbert – Here Lies The Body

1. Cockcrow – Have a Listen
2. Mz. Locum
3. She Runs
4. Quantum Theory Love Song
5. Wolves Of The Wood
6. Keening For a Dead Love
7. Zoltar Speaks
8. Party On
9. Everything Goes
10. Fringe

More great releases on Rock Action Records

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A


You may also like…

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro