Alvvays, Antisocialites,Std Vinyl LP, CD, Transgressive

Alvvays release their second album, Antisocialites, via Transgressive. The album is the much anticipated follow up to their critically acclaimed debut album which received accolades from Pitchfork, NPR, Rolling Stone and more.

The Toronto based group dive back into the deep end of reckless romance and altered dates. Ice cream truck jangle collides with prismatic noise pop while Molly Rankin’s wit is refracted through a crystalline surf counterpoint. Through thoughtful consideration in basement and abroad, Alvvays have renewed their Scot pop vows with a powerful new collection of manic emotional collage.

The band have embarked on an extensive world tour this summer, culminating in the UK at a sold out show at London’s Koko.

Vinyl formats include digital download codes.

Tracklisting, Alvvays, Antisocialites

1. In Undertow
2. Dreams Tonite – Have a Listen
3. Plimsoll Punks
4. Your Type
5. Not My Baby
6. Hey
7. Lollipop (Ode To Jim)
8. Already Gone
9. Saved By A Waif
10. Forget About Life

Alvvays the Self titled..Buy here
More Releases From Transgressive
Watch The Video For In Undertow



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…