Arctic Monkeys return with their new album, entitled Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino on Friday the 11th of May 2018. Produced by James Ford and Alex Turner, the album was recorded in Los Angeles, Paris and London. Released via Domino Records on Transparent Deluxe Vinyl LP, Std Vinyl LP, CD

Tracklisting: Arctic Monkeys – Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino

1. Star Treatment
2. One Point Perspective
3. American Sports
4. Tranquility BaseHotel&Casino
5. Golden Trunks
6. Four Out Of Five
7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
8. Science Fiction
9. She Looks Like Fun
10. Batphone
11. The Ultracheese

More great releases on Domino Records


Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

, ,

You may also like…

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro