Belly – Dove. Released via BellyTouring on Blue Seafoam Green Vinyl LP, CD. 

First new full-length album from legendary New England alternative band BELLY in over 20 years.

The band were one of the top alternative artists of the 90’s, formed by Throwing Muses and Breeders member Tanya Donelly, with two UK Top 10 albums & Top 40 single ‘Feed The Tree’ on 4AD.

The band has reunited with all four original members for the new album DOVE and will be touring the US and UK this summer to support the release.

Tracklisting: Belly – Dove

1. Stars Align
2. Shiny One – Have a Listen
3. Girl
4. Faceless
5. Suffer the Fools
6. Mine
7. Human Child
8. Army of Clay
9. Artifact
10. Heartstrings

1. Mine
2. Shiny One – Have a Listen
3. Human Child
4. Faceless
5. Suffer The Fools
6. Girl
7. Army Of Clay
8. Stars Align
9. Quicksand
10. Artifact
11. Heartstrings

Belly – Tour Dates – Buy Tickets Here

June 9 Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms
June 10 Bristol, SWX
June 11 Cardiff, Glee Club
June 12 Manchester, Ritz
June 13 Leeds, Beckett
June 14 Whitley Bay, Playhouse
June 16 Glasgow, ABC
June 17 Sheffield, Leadmill
June 18 Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
June 19 Brighton, Concorde 2
June 20 London, Shepherds Bush Empire


Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

, , ,

You may also like…

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro