Bodega – Endless Scroll. Released via What’s Your Rupture? on Vinyl LP, CD. 

The Brooklyn art rock unit comprises of Ben Hozie (guitar, vocals), Nikki Belfiglio (vocals), Montana Simone (drums), Madison Velding-Vandam (guitar) and Heather Elle (bass).

With wild minimalism and sharp wit, Bodega revitalize the rock & roll vocabulary under the influence of post punk, contemporary pop, hip hop, Kraut rock and folk-derived narrative songwriting.

‘Endless Scroll’ was recorded and produced by Austin Brown (Parquet Courts) on the same Tascam 388 tape machine used for their album ‘Light Up Gold’. It was mixed and mastered by Jonathan Schenke at Dr. Wu’s.

Tracklisting: Bodega – Endless Scroll

1. How Did This Happen?! – Listen & Watch
2. Bodega Birth
3. Name Escape
4. Boxes For The Move
5. I Am Not A Cinephile
6. Can’t Knock The Hustle – Listen & Watch
7. Gyrate
8. Jack In Titanic
9. Margot
11. Warhol
12. Charlie
13. Williamsburg Bridge
14. Truth Is Not Punishment

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

, ,

You may also like…

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro