The Charlatans – Totally Eclipsing / Different Days. Released via BMG on Green Vinyl LP, Double CD. 

The four track release was recorded earlier this year, wit lead track ‘Totally Eclipsing’ produced and mixed by David Wrench in London. Wrench has previously worked with the likes of The xx, Frank Ocean, Jamie xx and many more.

‘Standing Alone’, ‘Indefinitely In Your Debt’ and ‘Hopelessly Hoping’ were recorded by The Charlatans and Jim Spencer at Big Mushroom in Cheshire and mixed by Oliver Wright (Hot Chip, Dream Wife) in London.

The Mini album is released on green vinyl and digital download and will also be included on CD as part of a special repackaged double CD version of the band’s latest album, ‘Different Days’.

Tracklisting: The Charlatans – Totally Eclipsing / Different Days

1. Hey Sunrise
2. Solutions
3. Different Days
4. Future Tense
5. Plastic Machinery
6. The Forgotten One
7. Not Forgotten
8. There Will Be Chances
9. Over Again
10. The Same House
11. Let’s Go Together
12. The Setting Sun
13. Spinning Out

1. Totally Eclipsing – Official Video
2. Standing Alone
3. Indefinitely in Your Debt
4. Hopelessly Hoping

More great releases on BMG

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A


You may also like…

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro