Joan As Police Woman, Damned Devotion, Released Via Play It Again Sam on Pink Vinyl LP, CD. 

Brand new album from Joan As Police Woman, which sees a return to the darker, sensual sound of her celebrated early releases. Damned Devotion finds Joan Wasser at her rawest yet.

Lead track ‘Warning Bell’ is a tender, bewitching song of regret Joan wrote about “being a romantic and the naiveté that goes along with it,” and was premiered by Marc Riley and playlisted at 6Music.

All LPs are pressed on 180g pink vinyl and include a digital download code.

Tracklisting, Joan As Police Woman, Damned Devotion

1. Wonderful
2. Warning Bell – Watch The Official Video
3. Tell Me
4. Steed (for Jean Genet)
5. Damned Devotion
6. The Silence
7. Valid Jagger
8. Rely On
9. What Was It Like
10. Talk About It Later
11. Silly Me
12. I Don’t Mind

More From Joan As Police Women – The Classic
                                                           The Deep Field
More great releases on Play It Again Sam

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A


You may also like…

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro