Dwarves – Lick It. Released via Burger Records on Double Vinyl LP. 

Psychedelic Punk Recordings From The Dwarves When They Were Young Punks From Chicago Known As The Suburban Nightmare.

Tracklisting: The Dwarves – Lick It

A1. Lick It
A2. In And Out
A3. Oozie
A4. Don’t Love Me
A5. Monday Blues
A6. Mind Expanders
A7. I’m A Living Sickness
A8. College Town
B1. Be A Caveman
B2. Get Out Of My Life
B3. Eat My Dinner
B4. Queen Of The Surf
B5. Love Gestapo
B6. Nothing
B7. Underwater
B8. Nobody Spoil My Fun
B9. I’m A Liar
C1. Wind Blows Your Hair
C2. Chocolate River
C3.13 Stories High
C4. When I Need You
C5. Stop And Listen – Have a Listen
C6. You Need Love
C7. Mad And Kinda Sad
C8. Brand New Cadillac
C9. Love Makes Me A Monster
D1. Average Dick
D2. Every Night
D3. Schizophrenic X-Mas
D4. Mommy Daddy
D5. Love Makes Me A Monster 2
D6. I Hate Girls
D7. Leave Your Mouth At Home
D8. Suburban Nightmare

More great releases on Burger Records

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

You may also like…

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro