Editors – Violence. Released via Play It Again Sam  on Deluxe Coloured Vinyl, Std Vinyl LP, Deluxe CD, CD. 

Album number six from the British indie-rock 5-piece.

Across their five albums so far Editors have sold in excess of 2.5 million copies worldwide, all charting in the UK Top 10 (including two #1s).

All artwork by renowned photographer Rahi Rezvani.

Special edition deluxe CD features two bonus tracks – ‘The Pulse’ and ‘When We Were Angels’ – and is housed inside a rigid box, which also contains fridge magnets, 12 inserts and a fold out poster.

Standard CD is a jewel case with 12pp booklet.

Special edition deluxe LP is pressed on 180g red vinyl and contains a digital download code including the two bonus tracks. The vinyl sits inside a triple gatefold sleeve, which also contains 12 inserts.

Standard LP is pressed on 180g vinyl and contains a digital download code.

Tracklisting: Editors – Violence

1. Cold
2. Hallelujah (So Low)
3. Violence
4. Darkness At The Door
5. Nothingness
6. Magazine – Have a Listen+Watch the video
7. No Sound But The Wind
8. Counting Spooks
9. Belong

More great releases on Play It Again Sam

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

, , ,

You may also like…

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro