Fever Ray, Plunge, Released via Rabid Records on  Std Vinyl LP, CD.

The album was largely recorded in Karin Dreijer’s Stockholm studio in collaboration with the producers Paula Temple, Deena Abdelwahed, NÍDIA, Tami T, Peder Mannerfelt and Johannes Berglund.

Karin Dreijer is one half of the electronic duo The Knife along with her brother, Olof Dreijer.
CD in jewelcase including poster.
Single LP edition pressed on 180g vinyl. Includes poster and digital download card. (Same tracklist across all formats.)

Tracklisting, Fever Ray, Plunge

1. Wanna Sip – Watch the video
2. Mustn’t Hurry
3. A Part Of Us
4. Falling
5. IDK About You
6. This Country
7. Plunge
8. To The Moon And Back
9. Red Trails
10. An Itch
11. Mama’s Hand

More on Rabid Records
Get Social..Follow Fever Ray on  – Twitter  Facebook  Instagram

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

, ,

You may also like…

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro