Ed Harcourt returns with his seventh album Furnaces, the most ambitious and abrasive album of his career. Furnaces was produced by legendary producer Flood, a long time ally of Ed, who has previously worked with the likes of Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, PJ Harvey and Foals.
Furnaces is the brand new, 12 track album from Ed Harcourt available now on 12″ vinyl.

1. Intro
2. The World Is On Fire
3. Loup Garou
4. Furnaces
5. Occupational Hazard
6. Nothing But A Bad Trip
7. You Give Me More Than Love
8. Dionysus
9. There Is A Light Below
10. The Last Of Your Kind
11. Immoral Ghetto
12. Antarctica Ghetto


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.