Shed Seven, Instant Pleasures, Red Vinyl LP, Std Vinyl LP, 2xDeluxe CD, CD.

York’s finest Shed Seven make one of indie-rock’s most triumphant returns this winter, releasing their first new album in 16 years and embarking on a tour that’s seen them shift more tickets than ever before.

Instant Pleasures will be available digitally and on heavyweight vinyl, special edition red vinyl, cassette, CD and a deluxe 2CD digipack that features new tracks, demos and remixes.

Tracklisting, Shed Seven, Instant Pleasures

1. Room In My House
2. Nothing To Live Down
3. It’s Not Easy
4. Said I’m Sorry
5. Victoria
6. Better Days
7. Enemies & Friends
8. Star Crossed Lovers
9. Hang On
10. Butterfly On A Wheel
11. People Will Talk
12. Invincible

Bonus CD (INFECT402CDX Only)

1. Won’t Get Home Tonight
2. Waiting For The Catch
3. Flashbacks
4. Thank You
5. Better Days (Home Demo)
6. It’s Not Easy (Demo)
7. Brighter Skies (Home Demo)
8. Room In My House (Youth & Luke’s Bingo Wings Beach House Mix)
9. Nothing To Live Down (Youth 7 Luke’s Autobahn Remix)
10. People Will Talk (Youth & Michael’s Berlin Disco Extended Mix)

More Smashing releases from Infectious
More Cool Releases From BMG
Watch and Listen ‘Room In My House’
Buy tickets here for the upcoming tour

Tourdates October
26 London Scala,
November 17 & 18 York Fibbers,
20 Inverness Ironworks,
21 Aberdeen The Garage, 22 Edinburgh The Liquid Room,
24 Dublin Olympia,
26 Leicester O2 Academy,
28 Sheffield O2 Academy,
30 Glasgow O2 Academy,
December 1 Glasgow O2 Academy,
2 Newcastle O2 Academy,
4 Blackburn King Georges Hall,
5 Stoke Victoria Hall,
7 Cardiff Uni Y’Plas,
8 Nottingham Rock City,
9 Sheffield O2 Academy,
11 Norwich The Nick Rayns LCR UEA,
12 Bournemouth O2 Academy,
14 Bristol O2 Academy,
15 Birmingham O2 Academy,
16 London O2 Brixton Academy,
18 Leeds O2 Academy,
19 Leeds O2 Academy,
21 Hull City Hall,
22 & 23 Manchester Academy.


Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

, , ,

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro