SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: , , , ,
Artist: Label: Released:


Judy Dyble – Earth Is Sleeping. Released via Acid Jazz On Vinyl LP, CD. 

Singer songwriter Judy Dyble returns with her new solo album, released in the wake of the success of her 2017 collaboration with Andy Lewis, ‘Summer Dancing’.

The former Fairport Convention / Trader Horne vocalist found herself praised for that albums English psychedelia and it received strong radio play on both Radio 2 and Radio 6 from the likes of Mark Radcliffe and Gideon Coe.

The new album highlights Judy’s vocal and songwriting talent. It displays her teenage song writing influences; Joni Mitchell, Judy Collins and Phil Ochs and bringing her modern day view to this sound.

Tracklisting: Judy Dyble – Earth Is Sleeping

1. Marianna – Have a Listen
2. Promises
3. Answerphone
4. Take Me Dancing
5. Velvet To Atone
6. Faded Elvis
7. See What Your Words
8. She Now Owns A Heart of Stone
9. Lullaby for Ellie
10. I Found A Rainbow
11. Broken Day
12. Earth Is Sleeping
13. Newborn Creatures

More great releases on Acid Jazz

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A


You may also like…

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro