LA Salami – City Of Bootmakers. Released via Sunday Best on Double Coloured Vinyl, CD. 

Bob Boilen NPR Music – ‘This might be the best album you’ve played me all year’

London resident L.A. Salami is pleased to announce news of his second album The City Of Bookmakers released through Sunday Best Recordings on 13th April 2018.

A prolific writer, there have been two previous EP’s and last year’s debut album Dancing With Bad Grammar whilst also confirming a number of albums are already finished – the album is preceded by lead track Generation L(ost)which highlights the album’s pervasive strands of social, political and human polemic.

Recorded in Berlin with Robbie Moore, The City Of Bookmakers presents Salami’s inimitable adeptness at painting an aural picture, one that is pertinent to the times – alluding to those in control, be it in London or further afield who are able to gamble with the populations welfare, education and future.

Yellow and red coloured vinyl double LP with digital download code.

Tracklisting: LA Salami – City Of Bootmakers

1. Sunrise (intro)
2. Generation L(ost) – Have a Listen
3. Who’s Cursing Us Now?
4. Terrorism! (The Isis Crisis)
5. Brick Lane
6. I’ll Tell You why
7. England’s Unwell
8. A Man; A Man Without Warning
9. You’re Better Off Alone
10. I Need Answers
11. Science + Buddhism = A Reality You Can Know
12. The Talisman On The Age Of Glass
13. What Is This?
14. [Bonus Track] Jean Is Gone

More great releases on Sunday Best

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A


You may also like…

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro