Leon’s Creation – This Is The Beginning. Released via Acid Jazz  on Vinyl LP, CD. 

The first reissue of this private press late 1970 San Franciscan psychedelic soul masterpiece.

Led by Leon Patillo, this self-contained group took their influences from Sly And The Family Stone and Santana.

Patillo would later go on to sing with his heroes Santana on their ‘Borboletta’ and ‘Festival’ albums before establishing himself as a successful gospel singer.

Released on CD and LP with facsimile artwork, indepth sleevenotes and previously unseen illustrations.

Tracklisting: Leon’s Creation – This Is The Beginning

1. This Is The Beginning
2. Until You Were Gone – Have a Listen
3. Mirage
4. Back Roads
5. Confusion – Have a Listen
6. If I Had The Power
7. Love
8. Sightless

More great releases on Acid Jazz

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A


Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro