Mndsgn – Snax. Released via Stones Throw on Vinyl LP. 

LA based musician and producer Ringgo Anchetaaka Mndsgn is a master of tastefully blending together R&B, soul jazz and boogie. They have released three studio albums – two on Stones Throw – and this summer he goes back to his mixtape roots with ‘Snax’.

This album is a throwback of funk, hip hop, and jazz tracks Ringgo has reimagined, instilling a constant momentum that flows and bobs to mashups. The 15-track album is what Ringgo does best: catchy, cosmic funk vibes meant for a party.

Tracklisting: Mndsgn – Snax

1. Freekside
2. Do It Like Im Used 2 It
3. Buddha Fist Style
4. Claim 2 Fame
5. Club Onna Thursday
6. Habitzz
7. Keep It Movin
8. Buttr Grits ft Quelle Chris + Denmark Vessey
9. Damndamndamn Ft Houdinne – Have a Listen
10. Whodatwho
11. Davibe
12. Buttery Brwn
13. U & Ya Frenz
14. 1st Nite
15. Les Journey

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

You may also like…

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro