One Sock Missing




One Sock Missing is the second album from the Grifters released in 1993 on Shangri-La Records. Certainly the most low key (if not lo fi) of the Grifters’ early records, 1993’s One Sock Missing is less noisy and aggressive than its immediate predecessor, So Happy Together, One Sock Missing signals the direction and sound the band would work on throughout their career.

1. Bummer
2. She Blows Blasts of Static
3. Shark
4. Teenage Jesus
5. Side
6. 1
7. Tupelo Moan
8. Wonder
9. Corolla Hoist
10. Encrusted
11. The Casual Years
12. Sain
13. Just Passing Out
14. I Arise


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…