Spinning Coin, Permo, Green Vinyl LP, Std Vinyl, CD.

Over the space of three years, two singles and countless gigs, including tour supports with Teenage Fanclub and Real Estate, Glasgow’s Spinning Coin have determinedly – and with single-minded purpose – made their music heard: beautifully rough-hewn guitar pop that takes in frustration, escapism but also gracefulness and splendour, in equal measure.

The five-piece now announce that their debut album ‘Permo’ via The Pastels’ Domino imprint, Geographic Music. The band will also be performing with Girl Ray and Dinosaur Jr. this autumn.

CD and black heavyweight vinyl with digital download.
Also available to independent retailers on green heavyweight vinyl with digital download code.

Tracklisting, Spinning Coin, Permo

1. Raining On Hope Street
2. Tin
3. Money For Breakfast
4. Money Is A Drug
5. Metronome River
6. Magdalene
7. Floating With You
8. Be Free
9. Sides
10. Sleepless
11. Powerful
12. Starry Eyes
13. Running With The Wild
14. I Feel The Need To Be An Actor

More cool releases from Domino
Watch the official video for ‘Sleepless’

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

, ,

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro