Black Foxxes, Reidi, White Vinyl LP, CD

If Black Foxxes 2016 debut album, I’m Not Well, was an emotive tour-de-force, a roller-coaster ride of raw feeling, then forthcoming outing, ‘Reiði’ (the Norse word for rage), sees the UK trio pursuing a generally more uplifting path. Vocalist / guitarist / primary songwriter Mark Holley was able to ease his mind and fire his senses by making an extended trip to Iceland, with this unique, spectacularly scenic land acting as a primary source of inspiration for the new material on display. Without doubt, ‘Reiði’ marks a bold step forward in terms of vision, song-writing and musicianship, with a broader variety of instruments brought in to complement the material, and Holley’s natural ability to write truly memorable songs of meaning more evident than ever before.
Available as CD and White Vinyl.

Tracklisting, Black Foxxes, Reidi

1. Breathe
2. Manic In Me
3. Saela
4. The Big Wild
5. Oh, It Had To Be You
6. JOY
7. Am I Losing It
8. Flowers
9. Take Me Home
10. Float On

More from Spinefarm Records
Hey…Have a listen

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A


Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro