Various Artists – Samples Outta 93 NTM Original Samples. Released via Playoff Records on Vinyl LP

Samples Outta 93 is the new volume of the Playoff records samples series, dedicated this time to the French superstars duo NTM.

The compilation offers the original samples used by NTM for their hit singles, 14 soul, funk and jazz tracks picked up by the duo from Saint Denis to produce some of their greatest tracks.

For the diggers, rap, soul or funk fans or simply NTM fans, this compilation offers the opportunity to find or rediscover the loops and breaks of classics tracks which have made part of French rap history.

All original tracks (from Bobby Womack to Maceo, The Crusaders or Marvin Gaye) have been remastered Let your ears hang, metro 13 lands on the turntable!

Tracklisting: Samples Outta 93

1. Preacher man
2. T stands for trouble
3. Save the world
4. Breakin bread
5. Funky soul part. 1
6. Love serenade
7. Soul power 74
8. And I love her
9. It’s all right now
10. It’s your love
11. Water torture
12. Fo fi fo
13. Magnificent sanctuary band
14. My lady

More releases on Playoff

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro