Sleep Well Beast




The National announce their seventh studio album, Sleep Well Beast, released on 4AD. Available on Ltd Edition Blue Vinyl, Std White Vinyl, CD.

Sleep Well Beast was produced by member Aaron Dessner with co-production by Bryce Dessner and Matt Berninger. The album was mixed by Peter Katis and recorded at Aaron Dessner’s Hudson Valley, New York studio, Long Pond, with additional sessions having taken place in Berlin, Paris and Los Angeles.

Available to independent retailers on blue vinyl.
Vinyl formats include digital download code.

Tracklisting, The National, Sleep Well Beast

1. Nobody Else Will Be There
2. Day I Die
3. Walk It Back
4. The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness
5. Born To Beg
6. Turtleneck
7. Empire Line
8. I’ll Still Destroy You
9. Guilty Party
10. Carin At The Liquor Store
11. Dark Side Of The Gym
12. Sleep Well Beast

More Cool Releases From 4AD
9/10 Long Live Vinyl Magazine
Tour Dates

September 16 Cork Opera House
17 & 18 Vicar St Dublin
20 & 21 Usher Hall Edingburgh
22 & 23 Apollo Manchester
25, 26, 27, 28 Hammersmith Apollo


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…