SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: , , , ,
Artist: Label: Released:


After the critical and commercial success of the top 10 album – ‘Night Thoughts’ (2016) Suede are set to release their stunning new album The Blue Hour via Warner on Deluxe Box Set, Double Vinyl LP, CD.

The Blue Hour was produced by Alan Moulder and the band; it shares the same line-up as 1996’s Coming Up – vocals by Brett Anderson, guitars by Richard Oakes, bass by Mat Osman, drums by Simon Gilbert, synthesizers and piano by Neil Codling.

Box Set Contains:

2-disc 180g heavyweight LP
CD album
Specially mastered instrumental CD
DVD featuring an album commentary from the band and Alan Moulder plus never-before-seen video for ‘Don’t Be Afraid If Nobody Loves You’
Exclusive bonus track ‘Manipulation’ on 7” vinyl
Lyric sheets
A collection of art cards

Tracklisting: Suede – The Blue Hour

1. As One
2. Wastelands
3. Mistress
4. Beyond the Outskirts
5. Chalk Circles
6. Cold Hands
7. Life is Golden
8. Roadkill
9. Tides
10. Don’t Be Afraid If Nobody Loves You
11. Dead Bird
12. All the Wild Places
13. The Invisibles
14. Flytipping

More great releases from Warner

Get Social – Follow Suede on Facebook


Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

, ,

You may also like…

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro