SKU: tps17Orchlp Categories: , Tags: , , , , ,
Artist: Label: Released:


Twin Peaks, Sweet 17 Singles, Released via Fat Possum Records Records on Vinyl LP.

Throughout the second half of 2017, Chicago’s Twin Peaks released a run of a half dozen limited-edition 7″ singles the band affectionately dubbed Sweet ’17 .

Only 300 copies of each 7″ were made, and subscriptions sold out almost immediately. But due to popular demand, Twin Peaks have compiled all of the songs from the series onto a 12″ release which will be available in stores on February 9th.

The release also coincides with the band’s run of dates supporting Portugal. The Man, and a headline tour that winds through the midwest in March.

Sweet ’17 Singles follows in the footsteps of Down In Heaven, the band’s 2016 full-length release, which expanded on the garage-inspired sounds of 2014’s Wild Onion.

Tracklisting, Twin Peaks, Sweet 17 Singles

1. Under The Pines
2. Tossing Tears
3. Shake Your Lonely
4. Sun and the Trees
5. Come For Me
 – Have a Listen
6. Fat Chance
7. Blue Coupe
8. On The Line
9. With You
 – Have a Listen
10. Just Because
 – Have a Listen
11. In The Meadow
12. We Will Not Make It (Not Without You)

More great releases from Fat Possum Records

Additional information

Weight 700 g
Dimensions 305 x 4 x 305 mm

You may also like…

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro