The Free Life


Release Date: 9th March 2018.


Turbowolf, The Free Life, Vinyl LP, CD.

The third album from Bristolian alt-rockers Turbowolf, released via So Records in March 2018.

First single ‘The Free Life’ is a dark, stomping sonic cyclone laden with searing, over-driven guitar and seething bass lines, and is a kaleidoscopic, six-minute introduction to the wonders that abound on the forthcoming album, promising marvellous eccentricities laced with mysticism, magic and dark cosmologies.

Bursting with pounding rhythms and and undulating tempos, Free Life is a psychedelic, riff-steeped auditory odyssey.

Tracklisting, Turbowolf, The Free Life.

1. No No No
2. Capital X
3. Cheap Magic
4. Very Bad
5. Halfsecret
6. Domino
7. Last Three Clues
8. Up & Atom
9. Blackhole
10. The Free Life
11. Concluder

More from So Recordings
Hey have a listen



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.