Heavy Metal, The Nietzschean Supermen Of Dustbin Rock, Gold Vinyl LP.

You don’t just ‘throw this record on’ , you put the needle down and watch it happen. Staring at it distrustfully all the while. These Berlin mystics have collected the spare parts from their fleet of wrecked punk vehicles and jammed them together to form this twisted taunting monster.

Pop culture references abound. The lyric sheet reading like the musings of a modern day Dan Tracey if he were a speedhead instead of a smackie. When the whole thing’s done you’re gonna pick it up , pull it towards your face and back a few times as if it were a Magic Eye you were suddenly gonna ‘get’, then put it down and come back with a friend ” – Onton Nordberg / Diat.

The Nietzschean Supermen Of Dustbin Rock is the third album from Berlin’s almost mythical band Heavy Metal. Don’t let that name put you off. This is the most sarcastic snotty take on punk rock the modern age is going to throw at you. 12 tracks that are filled with a blatent disregard for everything.

A limited edition on gold vinyl with gold printed sleeve and insert.

Tracklisting, Heavy Metal, The Nietzschean Supermen Of Dustbin Rock

1. Motherfucker In The City
2. Use Your Skull
3. Explosiongefahr
4. Crispy Rat
5. Hardcase Pinstripe
6. Wort
7. Hacked By The Russians
8. Ho Ho & A Headbutt
9. Like Two Sheds In One Garden
10. Too Sick For Total Punk
11. Today Is The Day Before Tomorrow
12. Tighter Than A Seagull

More great releases on Harbinger Sound

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

Select your currency
EUR Euro